State House of Representatives Redistricting Plan 2001 **East Hartford**



Louis C. DeLuco, Co-Chair Senate Republican Leader Kevin B. Sullivan Senate President Pro Tempore Senator Joseph J. Crisco Senator David J. Cappiello **Commissioner Nelson Brown**

The Connecticut General Assembly REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION A



Robert W. Ward House Minority Leader

Moira K. Lyons, Co-Chair Speaker of the House Representative Melody A. Currey Representative Arthur J. O'Neill